

Jeffrey Cerminaro | *Chair* Damien Scoblink | *Vice-Chair* Justine Bridge | *Financial Liaison* Kari Dyer Matt Getty Michael Goresh, Jr. Cynthia Lombard Marc Nespoli Brooke Nickles Michelle Pace Thomas Popko Ken Strish Dr. Amanda Stutzman





Visit osgivingreport.org or scan the QR code for Foundation fund lists and information on 2023 gifts and grants/scholarships.